As a Fiverr community member, we value your privacy. We ensure that your information is always safe and secure.
Fiverr complies with the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)—the highest privacy standard. This provides you with the control to manage your personal information. This means that you can access and delete the data you choose to store on Fiverr.
Understanding your privacy options
If you wish to access your personal data, you can submit a request or send us an email detailing your request. Our Customer Support team will respond with a downloadable link, which will remain active for 48 hours due to security reasons.
If you wish to remove your personal data from Fiverr, you’ll need to deactivate your account via the My settings page.
Important: Contact us via the email associated with your Fiverr account, noting your request to be deleted from our servers. The option to deactivate an account is not available on our Fiverr Apps.
Learn more about how to deactivate or permanently delete your account.